the crazy, mixed-up life of unitychild

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

She's a maniac, maniac on the floor...

Ok, so I slept in late because I was exhausted, but I got right up and did the Learn and Burn from Turbo Jam. I wanted to really go straight into the regular workouts, but you know, every time I start off really fast, I end up hurt, and then I don't want to exercise anymore. So, I am taking this slow. I want to be able to keep on keeping on! lol I was thinking of taking a walk later, because the Learn and Burn is only 20 minutes. But even if I don't walk later, I do know that I did a workout today, and I am proud of myself for that!:)

I have brown rice cooking right now, so I can have breakfast/lunch...

Ok, so I had my brown rice with 1/2 cup of skim milk and a teaspoon of sugar. I usually eat white rice this way, but am trying to eat better so I am eating brown rice now. I don't like it as much as white rice, but too darn bad lol.

Steph

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home