Gained and lost
Devin and I have been getting up at 4:45 am to go work out at the gym. Done 3 days so far, and Devin is really excited about going, so I imagine we will keep up with it! I figured I would be exhausted, but it was actually the opposite! I had MORE energy for the rest of the day!
This weekend we went to Red Robin for Devin's birthday... aside from the fact that they FORGOT to seat us, the server was awful, and Xander got sick... it was a pretty good night! lol The food was good anyway! I even ate a burger with guacamole on it! It was good! I have decided that I can tollerate peppers and onions, but still not tomatoes... I have to order everything without them... ick!
Xander is home sick today, hopefully we can go to school/work tomorrow. If not, I may get up and go work out anyway...


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home