the crazy, mixed-up life of unitychild

Thursday, June 09, 2005

Tomorrow's Weigh In

I am so scared about tomorrow's weigh in! I just know that I will have a gain!:( I haven't been over my points at all, I mean I HAVE used a few flex points here and there, but I have just been craving chocolate! I need to get the chocolate out of my house! I had a few of those Hershey's Treasures. I DID count the points at 2 pts per piece, which I am not sure of, but I don't have the wrapper anymore! Plus, I have eaten ice cream almost everyday. Even though it is low fat ice cream, I still should just eat it once a week... ok I said it, I will limit myself to ice cream once a week! That sounds like a challenge!

No exercise yesterday. Had a bad day and just felt like a slug! Also, Xander's game got rained out, so did not walk the track. Didn't go to the gym, because we are almost out of gas and money! lol That stinks! Dylan and Devin both have games tonight, if it doesn't rain.

Anyway, still feeling blah and want to go back to bed! Need to DO something!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home